Extra Care Days

Your life doesn’t stop when school takes a break for a day, and neither do we! We are more than happy to keep hanging out and providing care on School Non-Instructional Days and Early Dismissal Days.  All we need to make this small magic happen is for parents to let us know beforehand.

Extra Care Days (Pro D Days) run from 7:30 am – 5:30 pm

$50/day plus $10 Drop-in Membership fee for non-members

Extra Care Days (Pro D Days) 2018 – 2019  

Register HERE: Extra Care Days (Pro D Days) – Current Members 

Register HERE: Extra Care Days (Pro D Days) – Non Members

Friday, October 19 – Goldstream Park Campground

Friday, November 23 – IMAX at the Royal BC Museum

Friday, January 25 – space available

Friday, February 15 – space available

Friday, April 12 – space available

Friday, May 17 – space available

Friday, June 28 – space available

Early Dismissal Days run from 11:50 am – 2:43 pm $35 / day

Register HERE: Early Dismissal Days 2018/19

Wednesday, October 17 – space available

Thursday, October 18 – space available

Wednesday, February 13 – space available

Thursday, February 14 – space available

plus $10 Drop-in Membership fee for non-members

Our After School Care Program runs as usual from 2:43 pm – 5:45 pm on Early Dismissal Days.  Children not enrolled in our After School Program must be picked up by 2:43 pm on Early Dismissal Days.