Extra Care Days

Register for all 2019/20 Early Dismissal and Pro D Days for the whole  school year and SAVE $60!

Extra Care Day Bundle Registration 2019/20 

DEADLINE: Friday, September 20, 2019 

(Pro D & Non-instructional Days) 2019/2020

OPEN to ALL children in the Greater Victoria area

K – grade 5 (7:30 am – 5:30 pm)

  • Monday, September 23 – Theme: Hello JELL-O
  • Friday, October 25
  • Friday, November 22
  • Friday, January 24 
  • Friday, February 14
  • Friday, May 15
  • Friday, June 26

Register Here:
Current Member Extra Care Days (Pro D Days) $50/day  

Register Here:
Non Member Extra Care Days (Pro D Days) $50/day + $10 Drop-in Membership  

 

Early Dismissal Days 2019/2020 

Rogers Elementary students K – grade 5 (11:30 am – 2:40 pm)

  • Tuesday, September 3 (1st day of school)
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Thursday October 24
  • Thursday, February 27

Register Here:
Current Members: $35 / day

Register Here:
Non-members: $45 / day

*All children NOT enrolled in our regular After School Care Program MUST be picked up by 2:40 pm on Early Dismissal Days

**If your child will be ABSENT from our After School Care Program, on an Early Dismissal Day, parents are still required to text:

ABSENT TEXT LINE 250-900-6320 (to avoid fees)